Reviews

Average score 63 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Magdalena Lievain pierre noted on Google

This restaurant fully deserves the 5 stars the skewers are really excellent, the best I have tasted for an all-you-can-eat restaurant. The lady who does the service and really nice, in short, I loved it

2 years ago
Magdalena Lievain pierre noted on Google

This restaurant fully deserves the 5 stars the skewers are really excellent, the best I have tasted for an all-you-can-eat restaurant. The lady who does the service and really nice, in short, I loved it

2 years ago
Corinne D. noted on Click&Collect

2 years ago
vaillant marjorie noted on Google

Very welcoming and pleasant staff. The products are very good. The prices are correct. I recommend it

2 years ago
KanadechanFr noted on Google

Un petit oubli dans ma commande qui a été vite corrigé, Très bon, comme d'habitude.

2 years ago
Nathalie Lawrence noted on Google

Great food, you can pick some food as a unit and not 2 pcs minimum.

2 years ago
Laurence PONCHATEAU noted on Google

Découvert ce restaurant en confinement je le trouve très bon. Le côté pratique une commande sur internet et on vient la chercher sur place. Juste un peu dommage que le temps d attente soit parfois un peu long mais ça vaut le coup car encore une fois c’est très bon. Merci

2 years ago
Laurence PONCHATEAU noted on Google

Discovered this restaurant in confinement I find it very good. The practical side of an order on the internet and we pick it up on the spot. Just a bit of a shame that the waiting time is sometimes a bit long but it's worth it because again it's very good. Thank you

2 years ago
sebastien marceteau noted on Google

Site internet parfait et commande en temps et en heure

2 years ago
kenia duvillage noted on Google

En quête de gourmandise et de voyage, vous ête au bon endroit. Les parts sont génereuses et goûteuses. Le kimchi était juste fabuleux enfin un restaurant qui s'est y faire. Je suis partie de mon salon à Séoul lol. Franchement, j'ai hâte de renouveler l'expérience. Encore merci ;-)

2 years ago

Nouveau Tokyo Sakura© 2024
Legal Terms


92 Rue du Général Leclerc
95130 Franconville, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9