Reviews

Average score 63 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Christelle Aumasson noted on Google

The restaurant doesn't look like much, there are few people during the week, the staff seems a little distant at first and yet the food is very good. Miso soup which has everything and not too salty, coleslaw which is not bathed in sauce but is correctly seasoned, very good makis and sushi, delicious skewers. Practical all-you-can-eat formula. A great surprise !

8 months ago
Anna David noted on Google

Small all-you-can-eat restaurant but served at the table. We were there on a Saturday evening and it was quite quiet so very pleasant. We are far from the big buffet restaurants and yet we ate very well (even a little too much. Be careful of mistakes easily made on the quantity requested. You have to listen carefully to what the waitress says in short 😆).

9 months ago
Damien dolle noted on Google

The lady who took care of me was very welcoming! The food was extremely good! I recommend this restaurant!

9 months ago
Anne-Laure Cuman noted on Google

Nice restaurant, the food is good. The service is nice. At will by order in several services and served at the table.

11 months ago
Hélène Guegan noted on Google

I've been going there for years, indeed the quality is not worthy of rue Saint Anne in Paris, but what else to expect in an all-you-can-eat restaurant? It is very largely qualitative, they have adapted to the offer by offering all you can eat and an on-demand menu, overall I am always satisfied when I go there. The products are good. Sometimes a lot of waiting on site, but overall rarely disappointed. I give 5 stars to support them. You can go there with your eyes closed, the products are fresh and overall it's a good table.

1 year ago
Caroline M. noted on Click&Collect

1 year ago
Ahmed Ait issad noted on Google

Meilleur restaurant japonais dans le coin( 95) Les Sushis sont bons, menus copieux. Le service est correct et rapide. Je ai essayé les autres, pour le moment c'est le meilleur !

1 year ago
Ahmed Ait issad noted on Google

Best Japanese restaurant around( 95) The Sushis are good, hearty menus. The service is correct and fast. I have tried the others, so far this is the best!

1 year ago
Ahmed Ait issad noted on Google

Best Japanese restaurant around( 95) The Sushis are good, hearty menus. The service is correct and fast. I have tried the others, so far this is the best!

1 year ago
Ahmed Ait issad noted on Google

Best Japanese restaurant around( 95) The Sushis are good, hearty menus. The service is correct and fast. I have tried the others, so far this is the best!

1 year ago

Nouveau Tokyo Sakura© 2024
Legal Terms


92 Rue du Général Leclerc
95130 Franconville, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4